网站公告
即日起,网站永久关闭评论及回复功能。
The Unteachables - Gordon Korman 电子书mobi+epub



Product details
Age Range: 8 - 12 years
Grade Level: 3 - 7
Hardcover: 288 pages
Publisher: Balzer + Bray (January 8, 2019)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0062563882
ISBN-13: 978-0062563880



The Unteachables Hardcover – January 8, 2019
by Gordon Korman  (Author)
https://www.amazon.com/Unteachables-Gordon-Korman/dp/0062563882




Product details
Age Range: 8 - 12 years
Grade Level: 3 - 7
Hardcover: 288 pages
Publisher: Balzer + Bray (January 8, 2019)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0062563882
ISBN-13: 978-0062563880


A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordan Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher—perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby’s Last Day.

The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic train wrecks. Like Aldo, with anger management issues; Parker, who can’t read; Kiana, who doesn’t even belong in the class—or any class; and Elaine (rhymes with pain). The Unteachables have been removed from the student body and isolated in room 117.

Their teacher is Mr. Zachary Kermit, the most burned-out teacher in all of Greenwich. He was once a rising star, but his career was shattered by a cheating scandal that still haunts him. After years of phoning it in, he is finally one year away from early retirement. But the superintendent has his own plans to torpedo that idea—and it involves assigning Mr. Kermit to the Unteachables.

The Unteachables never thought they’d find a teacher who had a worse attitude than they did. And Mr. Kermit never thought he would actually care about teaching again. Over the course of a school year, though, room 117 will experience mayhem, destruction—and maybe even a shot at redemption.



About the Author
Gordon Korman published his first book at age fourteen and since then has written more than ninety middle grade and teen novels. Favorites include the New York Times bestselling Ungifted, Supergifted, The Unteachables, Pop, Schooled, and the Masterminds series. Gordon lives with his family on Long Island, New York. You can visit him online at www.gordonkorman.com.



百度网盘:

链接:点击去百度网盘 -->(购买前请先验证网盘链接是否有效)
提取码:fe3s
复制这段内容后打开百度网盘手机App,操作更方便哦


本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?新会员加入

    评论关闭