发表于 2019-5-16 14:09:38 |显示全部楼层
Blizzard Besties - Yamile Saied Mendez 电子书mobi+epub





Product details
Age Range: 8 - 12 years
Grade Level: 3 - 7
Lexile Measure: 700L (What's this?)
Series: Wish
Paperback: 272 pages
Publisher: Scholastic Inc. (December 26, 2018)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1338316397
ISBN-13: 978-1338316391







Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel Paperback – December 26, 2018
by Yamile Saied Méndez  (Author)
https://www.amazon.com/Blizzard-Besties-Yamile-Saied-M%C3%A9ndez/dp/1338316397





Product details
Age Range: 8 - 12 years
Grade Level: 3 - 7
Lexile Measure: 700L (What's this?)
Series: Wish
Paperback: 272 pages
Publisher: Scholastic Inc. (December 26, 2018)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1338316397
ISBN-13: 978-1338316391

Vanesa Campos can't wait for winter vacation. Skiing on the slopes, sipping hot cocoa . . . her week at Pinecloud Lodge promises to be cozy and perfect. And maybe she can make some new friends! Never mind that glamorous Beck writes off Vanesa right away; twins Emma and Eric are ready to join the fun out in the snow.

But when the flakes start falling, everything changes. Vanesa's little brother, Hunter, might be stranded out in the blizzard! Vanesa will have to team up with all the kids -- plus one giant dog -- to rescue him. Can she save her brother and discover which real friends will weather the storm with her?


From the Back Cover
Debut Latina author Yamile Saied Mendez joins the WISH list with a wintry adventure in the vein of Hot Cocoa Hearts and Pugs and Kisses.




About the Author
Yamile (sha-MEE-lay) Saied Méndez was born and raised in Rosario, Argentina, but has lived most of her life in a lovely valley surrounded by mountains with her husband, five kids, and two dogs. She loves meteor showers, deer, and spooky stories on stormy nights. Although she’s a self-proclaimed summer creature, she thinks snow is pretty magical. A Walter Dean Myers Grant recipient, she’s also a VONA Workshop (Voices of our Nations) alumna and a graduate of the Vermont College of Fine Arts. Connect with her at yamilesmendez.com.



百度网盘:

链接:https://pan.baidu.com/s/1CaMgLwLJGuvO4E7SOEFf-A
提取码:o3hl
复制这段内容后打开百度网盘手机App,操作更方便哦


附件: 您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?新会员加入

使用道具 举报

Fox

发表于 2019-5-16 17:08:55 |显示全部楼层
感激老王一贯如常的分享。

使用道具 举报

发表于 2019-5-16 17:26:00 |显示全部楼层
非常感谢王老师!

使用道具 举报

发表于 2019-5-16 21:34:48 |显示全部楼层
万万分感谢您!

使用道具 举报

发表于 5 天前 |显示全部楼层
谢谢老王!!!

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 新会员加入

本版积分规则

返回顶部