网站公告
即日起,网站永久关闭评论及回复功能。
本帖最后由 老王 于 2022-1-11 21:54 编辑

Wings of Ebony Series 1-2 - J. Elle 电子书mobi+epub





Product details
Reading age : 14 years and up
Grade level : 9 - 12
Publisher : Denene Millner Books/Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (January 11, 2022)
Language : English


Wings of Ebony (2 book series) Hardcover Edition
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B098JV5GB8


Wings of Ebony
   1. Wings of Ebony (2021)
   2. Ashes of Gold (2022)


**An INSTANT New York Times and Indie bestseller**

"This is the debut fantasy we need right now!" --Ms. Magazine


Perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Tomi Adeyemi, and The Hunger Games. The entire first printing of this novel will be signed!
"Make a way out of no way" is just the way of life for Rue. But when her mother is shot dead on her doorstep, life for her and her younger sister changes forever. Rue's taken from her neighborhood by the father she never knew, forced to leave her little sister behind, and whisked away to Ghizon--a hidden island of magic wielders.




About the Author
J. Elle was born in Houston, Texas, and is a first-generation college student with a bachelor's in journalism and MA in educational administration and human development. An advocate for marginalized voices in both publishing and her community, J. Elle's passion for empowering youth dates back to her first career in education. She's worked as a preschool director, middle school teacher, and high school creative writing mentor. In her spare time, she volunteers at an alternative school, provides feedback for aspiring writers, loves on her three littles, and cooks up dishes true to her Texas and Louisiana roots. Wings of Ebony is her first novel.


2022.01.11增加第2本。
百度网盘:有效期30天,链接: 点击去百度网盘 -->(购买前请先验证网盘链接是否有效) 提取码: a4ht 复制这段内容后打开百度网盘手机App,操作更方便哦



本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?新会员加入

    评论关闭