网站公告
即日起,网站永久关闭评论及回复功能。
Revver the Speedway Squirrel Series 1-2 - Sherri Duskey Rinker 电子书mobi+epub





Product details
Reading level : 8 - 11 years
Grade level : 3 - 4
Publisher : Bloomsbury Children's Books; Illustrated edition  (November 23, 2021)
Language: : English


Revver the Speedway Squirrel  
by Sherri Duskey Rinker  (Author), Alex Willan  (Illustrator)
https://www.amazon.com/Revver-Speedway-Squirrel-Sherri-Duskey/dp/1547603615


"I love this little squirrel!" - Katherine Applegate, Newbery Award winning author of THE ONE AND ONLY IVAN on REVVER THE SPEEDWAY SQUIRREL

The author of the bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site picture books continues her fun, illustrated middle grade series that's perfect for fans of Beverly Cleary's The Mouse and the Motorcycle.

Perfect for fans of Ralph S. Mouse, Revver the Speedway Squirrel is a funny, action-packed, and heartwarming story about family, feeling different, and following your heart.




About the Author
Sherri Duskey Rinker is the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site; Mighty, Mighty Construction Site; Construction Site on Christmas Night; and Steam Train, Dream Train. She loves cooking, gardening, and old oil paintings. Revver was inspired by Sherri's husband (who took her to watch sprint car racing on one of their first dates), her brilliant-but-impulsive oldest son, and her kart-racing, speed-obsessed youngest son.
sherriduskeyrinker.com
@sherririnker

Alex Willan the author and illustrator of Unicorns are the Worst and the Jasper & Ollie series. He grew up in Louisville, Kentucky, where he was seldom seen without his sketchbook in hand. His love of drawing led him to earn a BFA in illustration from Savannah College of Art and Design. Alex has exhibited in art galleries and has painted murals, theater sets, and squirmy kids' faces, but his true love has always been children's books. He lives in Chicago with his dog, Harley.
alexwillan.com
@alexwillan


2021.11.24增加第2本。
30天,链接: 点击去百度网盘 -->(购买前请先验证网盘链接是否有效) 提取码: ex2r 复制这段内容后打开百度网盘手机App,操作更方便哦



本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?新会员加入

    评论关闭