网站公告
即日起,网站永久关闭评论及回复功能。
Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial - Nathalie Laine 电子书mobi+epub



Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 9 - 12 years
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Nathalie Laine (February 27, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 322 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1736170473
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1736170472




Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial Paperback – February 27, 2021
by Nathalie Laine  (Author)v
https://www.amazon.com/Alessia-Atlantis-Forbidden-Nathalie-Laine/dp/1736170473


A Mom’s Choice Awards Gold Recipient

"A book you won't want to put down." - Readers' Favorite ★★★★★

"Will enrapture middle grade fantasy readers." - Booklife (Editor's Pick)

"Imaginative and colorful... a page turner from the very first moment." - The Children's Book Review

A riveting new fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

It's not unusual for twelve-year-old Alessia to lose control of her emotions and create a scene at school.

It is unusual when one day she's attacked there by a giant frog monster and plunged into the underwater realm of Atlantis in an overturned boat.

On arriving in Atlantis, she learns that her long-lost father may have been from there. Determined to investigate, she stays and enrolls in Atlantide school: The Octopus's Garden.

But uncovering the truth is not easy when the tyrannical Atlantide Emperor forbids asking about missing people. With the help of her newfound school friends, Alessia will have to steal evidence from a grumpy teacher, escape from rebel merfolk and make rhymes with menacing blue people of Minch to discover the key to her past.

Meanwhile, someone knows exactly who she's the daughter of, and is ready to kill her for it.

Cover Design: Alessandro Brunelli






About the Author
Nathalie Laine is a children's fantasy author. She lives a safe distance away from the ocean, in Paris, France, where she works in marketing. She enjoys: poking her finger into the mini whirlpools that form above bath drains, randomly understanding words in a language she doesn't know, wrongly guessing the double-agent in cold war spy stories, sharing a Turkish meal of Lion's milk, fish and turnip juice with her fiancé and friends, and getting spurned by grumpy cats. She may have snuck some of the above into her novel, Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial. She is a graduate of the London School of Economics (BSc Management 2010).



30天,链接: 点击去百度网盘 -->(购买前请先验证网盘链接是否有效) 提取码: smyb 复制这段内容后打开百度网盘手机App,操作更方便哦






本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?新会员加入

    评论关闭