您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录|新会员加入

• kjeavnien

楼主 2010-12-14 13:37:28 使用道具

海淀区演讲比赛
    题目:成长的烦恼
    时间:2分钟
    级别:初中组
    Growing Pains
    When I was young, I used to have beautiful dreams about growing up. Now I am a student in Grade Seven and I’m facing a lot of changes that worry me all the time. I think they are just growing pains.
    Growing up means I have to say goodbye to my past life. I had made a lot of friends in primary school. We used to study and play together. We shared our stories and food. Together we explored the new world with excitement. Now it is impossible for me to stay together with them. We had gone to different middle schools. However, I will always remember my friends.
    Growing up means I have to learn how to control my interests and time. I know that playing too many games is not good for my studying. I am also very clear that having wide interests, like reading and studying another language will broaden my minds. I hope my life would be colorful, but time is limited. If only I could live forty-eight hours a day.
    Growing up means I have to shoulder some sorts of burdens in my family. My parents have always been on my side taking really good care of me. Now I am no longer a little baby. I should do something for my parents in return.
    Now I finally understand what growing pains are. The pains that I am having are just the happiness I am giving to others. I used to be a little flower growing in a cozy greenhouse, without worrying about wind or storm. Now I am a big tree, providing a shelter for those who I love.
  • zhangyj

2010-12-14 13:56:38 使用道具

谢谢版版,有没有简单一些的啊。。。适合小学生低年级的!
  • qing4555

2010-12-14 14:39:19 使用道具

太好了,及时雨。我们大孩子,这个正需要。
  • 毛毛妈08

2010-12-14 15:54:18 使用道具

嘿嘿孩子小暂时用不到,不过,版版辛苦了,
  • dtxxm

2010-12-14 16:10:27 使用道具

英语口语比赛有时也是杯具:
    见过很多老师在本班选学生出线时打压优秀学生,只让有后台或是自己朋友的子女参加,这样的老师实在不配为人师,应该从教师队伍中清理出来,
  • qing4555

2010-12-14 16:43:06 使用道具

我们都参加社会上组织的,很多培训机构为了吸引人,经常组织。
  • diana_d

2010-12-15 10:19:41 使用道具